Links

 

The Candy Girlz

 

 

The Candy Girlz Recommend..

 

 

Over the past 3 years we have had the pleasure to work with a number of suppliers,

and we highly recommend them.

 

 

 

Photographers

 

John Paul ODonnell Photograpy - www.johnpaulodonnell.co.uk

 

Prints Photography - www.printsphotography.co.uk

 

Matt Heath - Wedding Photography - www.mattheathphotography.com

 

 

Videographer

 

Spotlight Weddings - www.spotlightweddings.co.uk

 

Venue Dressing/Prop hire

 

Occasions R Us - www.occasionsrus.co.uk

 

Mismatchme - www.mismatchme.co.uk

 

Herts Vintage Tea Parties - www.facebook.com/pages/HertsVintageTeaParties

Lovely Wedding Touches - www.lovelyweddingtouches.co.uk

 

 

Party Goods

 

Candy stripe Party - www.candystripeparty.co.uk

 

Entertainment

Russells Disco/Karaoke - www.russellsdiscokaraoke.co.uk

 

SPJ uk Ltd - www.spjuk.com

 

Cakes

 

Cakes by Adele - www.facebook.com/pages/cakesbyadele(broxbourne)

 

Cake Cuisine - www.cakecuisine.co.uk

 

 

Wedding Stationary

 

KW Weddings - www.kwweddings.co.uk

 

 

 

Chocolate

 

Good times Chocolate fountain - www.goodtimeschocolatefountain.co.uk

 

Make up

 

Beautiful You - www.beautiful-you.biz

 

Julia Camilleri - www.facebook.com/juliacamilleri.make-up

 

 

Cars

Driven - www.driven.co.uk

 

Hair

Georgina wedding hair - www.facebook.com/georgina.weddinghair

 

Flowers

 

Designer flowers - www.designerflowersessex.co.uk

 

 

 

Bridal Wear

 

The silk Box - www.thesilkbox.com

 

 

Child Care

Safe and Sound mobile Creches -www.safeandsoundmobilecreches.co.uk

 

 

Event Planning

Susana Events -www.susanaevents.com

 

 

Wedding Venues

 

Downhall -www.downhall.co.uk

 

De Vere Theobalds Park -www.devere.co.uk